Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study and Saturday Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Click here to join the meeting.

Zoom ID 99690791604

To access Zoom on your phone, please dial 1-312-626-6799, then it will ask for a meeting id, (99690791604), then hit the pound sign (#), then you may be asked to hit pound again to enter the meeting as a participant.

New to Zoom?

Zoom allows people to participate in a group video and/or audio call from anywhere using a computer, smartphone, or landline. If you are new to Zoom video conferencing, you can access a short video that will show how to use their platform by going here. There is a short graphic of Zoom tips available here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782