Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by email, click on the person's name. To contact a staff member by phone, dial (414) 352-9288. For general inquiries, kindly fill out this form

Clergy

Rabbi Noah Chertkoff, Ext. 129   Rabbinoah@cong-shalom.org

Cantor David Perper, Ext. 112   Cantorperper@cong-shalom.org

Rabbi Taylor Poslosky, Ext 136    Rabbiposlosky@cong-shalom.org

Cantor Karen Berman, Cantor Emerita  Cantorkaren@cong-shalom.org

Rabbi Ronald Shapiro, Rabbi Emeritus  

Non-Clergy

Ryan Poolay,  Executive Director, Ext. 115   ryan@cong-shalom.org

Brian Avner, RJE, Director of Congregational Learning, Ext. 122   brian@cong-shalom.org

Andrea Gattie, Executive Assistant to the Clergy, Ext. 117  andrea@cong-shalom.org

Aimee Kahn, Executive Assistant to Ryan Poolay, Ext. 127   aimee@cong-shalom.org

Meredith Kanner, Accounting Specialist, meredith@cong-shalom.org

Laurel Rose, Bookkeeper, Ext. 114    laurel@cong-shalom.org

Mandy Weinke , School Administrator, Ext. 123   mandy@cong-shalom.org

Heather Watson, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 110   heather@cong-shalom.org

 

Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784