Repeats

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September on the second Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am