Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782