Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Click here to join the Zoom Video Conference

Zoom ID 362039832

To access Zoom on your phone, please dial 1-312-626-6799, then it will ask for a meeting id, (362039832), then hit the pound sign (#), then you may be asked to hit pound again to enter the meeting as a participant.

New to Zoom?

Zoom allows people to participate in a group video and/or audio call from anywhere using a computer, smartphone, or landline. If you are new to Zoom video conferencing, you can access a short video that will show how to use their platform by going here. There is a short graphic of Zoom tips available here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782