Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 4, 2022 5 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Click here to join the Zoom Video Conference

Zoom ID 362039832

To access Zoom on your phone, please dial 1-312-626-6799, then it will ask for a meeting id, (362039832), then hit the pound sign (#), then you may be asked to hit pound again to enter the meeting as a participant.

New to Zoom?

Zoom allows people to participate in a group video and/or audio call from anywhere using a computer, smartphone, or landline. If you are new to Zoom video conferencing, you can access a short video that will show how to use their platform by going here. There is a short graphic of Zoom tips available here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 4 2022 5 Tammuz 5782