Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:20 PM

Click here to join the Zoom Video Conference

Zoom ID 362039832

To access Zoom on your phone, please dial 1-312-626-6799, then it will ask for a meeting id, (362039832), then hit the pound sign (#), then you may be asked to hit pound again to enter the meeting as a participant.

New to Zoom?

Zoom allows people to participate in a group video and/or audio call from anywhere using a computer, smartphone, or landline. If you are new to Zoom video conferencing, you can access a short video that will show how to use their platform by going here. There is a short graphic of Zoom tips available here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781